2018 Schedule

Tournament Dates

Saturday March 31 Rusty Gate**

Sunday April 15 Two-Person Best Ball**

Saturday April 28 Tax Refund Tournament**

Saturday May 19 Two-Person Aggregate**

Sunday June 10 Stableford Tournament**

Saturday/Sunday June 23/24 Two Person Club Championship**

Sunday July 15 Red, White, Blue Tournament Individual

Sun., Sat., Sun. August 19, 25, 26 Club Championship**

Saturday Sept 15 Two-Person Ryder Cup (27 hole)

Sunday Sept 30 Two Person Three Format Tournament

Sunday October 14 October Tournament**

Saturday October 27 End of Season Tournament**

** Postable Round for HGC Swing

 

Search